• Contact
  • News
  • Donor Portal

Leadership Douglas County Class of 2020

Amara Packard, Utility Billing Clerk, City of Baldwin City
Bronté Bailey, High School Business Educator, USD 348 Baldwin City
Christina Gentry, Community Liaison, Lawrence-Douglas County Public Health, Lawrence
Cory Venable, Fire, Theft, and Vandalism Investigator, Baldwin City
Dana Mullis, Owner, Great Plains Promotions, Baldwin City
Candace Dunback, Senior Director of K Club, Kansas Athletics, Eudora
Ellen Sommer, Lecturer in Piano, University of Kansas, Tonganoxie
Gary Pratt, Senior Director of Development, Catholic Charities of Northeast Kansas, Eudora
George Diepenbrock, Communications Officer, Lawrence-Douglas County Public Health, Lawrence
Karla Meyer, Supply Chain Manager, API America's, Inc. Lecompton
Kathryn Clark, Realtor, Keller Williams, Lawrence
Ken Sarber, Director of Education and Learning Services, Eudora
Lacee Hanson Newton, Events Specialist, KU Public Management Center, Lawrence
Leslie Herring, Chief Administrative Officer/City Clerk, City of Westwood
Lindsey Hoover, Associate Editor, American Academy of Family Physicians, Eudora
Muriah Carlsen, H&R Block, Lecompton
Nickie Harding, 4-H Youth Development Program Assistant , K-State Research and Extension, Baldwin
Rachel Hartford, Development & Community Relations, Heartland Community Health Center, Lawrence
Samantha Clement, Key Holder, Lane Bryant, Lecompton
Shelley Paasch, Manager, Rural Entrepreneurship, Network Kansas, Lawrence
Tim Mock, Business Development Officer, Truity Credit Union, Lawrence
Tyler Wolf, Business and Technology Teacher, Baldwin City High School, Lawrence

Go Back